Contact Us

Botswana Operations:

Private Bag 206, Maun, Botswana

Skype: letakasafaris
Telephone: +267 680 0363 / +267 680 0369 | Fax +267 680 0955

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 08h00-17h00 Sat 08h00-12h00 (Time Zone: GMT +2)
After Hours Emergency number:  +267 72664506 /  +267 72110493

German Representative:

International Travel Partner

Email: Gica.Rodrigues@I-T-P.net

Telephone: +49 (0) 208 444 54 24

South Africa Representative:

Zebra Crossing Travel & Marketing – Jackie Shaw

Email: jackie@zctm.co.za

Telephone: +27 (0) 82 490 6627

 

E-mail for info on all our wildlife, birding & photographic safaris

info@letakasafaris.com

 

E-mail for Okavango Guiding School (our sister company)

Email: ogs@wildguides.org

Website: http://www.wildguides.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 


Office Team


Adelaide Govati

Office Fuhrer

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: adelaide@letakasafaris.com

Brent Reed

Managing Director

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: brent@letakasafaris.com

Geraldine Gifford

Reservations super-hero

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: info@letakasafaris.com

Grant Reed

Marketing Director

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: grant@letakasafaris.com

Michael Reed

Quality Control

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: mike@letakasafaris.com

Stephen Ntselang

Operations Manager

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: steve@letakasafaris.com

Villa Kanyemba

Mechanical Magician

Contact: +267 6800363
E-mail: villa@letakasafaris.com
27
May

START YOUR JOURNEY

TOUR CALENDAR

Limited spaces are available, so book now

FEATURED GALLERY

Contact Us

View this entire gallery